Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Name Designation Address Email Phone
T V Subhash IASDistrict CollectorCivil Station , Collectrate Road , Kannur 6700020497-2700243
Mercy E PDy Collector(General) & Addl Dist MagistrateCivil Station , Collectrate Road , Kannur 6700020497-2700577
Finance OfficeFinance OfficerCivil Station , Collectrate Road , Kannur 6700020497-2700592
Revenue Divisional Office,ThalasseryRevenue Divisional OfficerNational Highway 17, Palissery, Thalassery, Kerala 6701010490-2343500
Deputy Collector Office (RR)Deputy Collector (RR)Civil Station , Collectrate Road , Kannur 6700020497-2700645
Deputy Collector Office (LA)Deputy Collector (LA)Civil Station , Collectrate Road , Kannur 6700020497-2700645
Deputy Collector Office (Election)Deputy Collector (Election)Civil Station , Collectrate Road , Kannur 6700020497-2709140
Thahsildar Office, Thaliparamba talukThahsildar , Thaliparamba talukThaliparamba0460-2203142
Thahsildar Office, Kannur TalukThahsildar, Kannur TalukKannur0497-2704969
Thahsildar Office, Thalassery TalukThahsildar , Thalassery TalukThalassery0490-2343813
Thahsildar Office, Iritty TalukThahsildar, Iritty TalukIritty0490-2494910

District/Block Panchayath

Name Designation Address Email Phone
Office , District Panchayat PresidentDistrict Panchayat PresidentKannur0497-2700306
Office , District Panchayat SecretaryDistrict Panchayat SecretaryKannur0497-2700577
Block Development Office KannurBlock Development Officer KannurKannur0497-2343500
Block Development Office ,EdakkadBlock Development Officer ,EdakkadEdakkad0497-2822495
Block Development Office ThalasseryBlock Development Officer ThalasseryThalassery0490-2325350
Block Development Office , KoothuparambaBlock Development Officer , KoothuparambaKoothuparamba0490-2361784
Block Development Office , IrittyBlock Development Officer , IrittyIritty0490-2493840
Block Development Office , ThaliparambaBlock Development Officer , ThaliparambaThaliparamba0460-2203295
Block Development Office , IrikkurBlock Development Officer , IrikkurIrikkur0460-2257058
Block Development Office PayyannurBlock Development Officer PayyannurPayyannur0460-2202927
Block Development Office PeravoorBlock Development Officer PeravoorPeravoor0460-2444416

Other District Officers

Name Designation Address Email Phone
Indira TDistrict Judge , ThalasseryPalissery, Thalassery, Kerala 6701010490-2341008
Yathish Chandra G H IPSDistrict Police Chief, KannurKannur0497-2700041
E K PathmanabhanDistrict Information OfficerCollectorate Road,Kannur, Thavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 6700120497-2700231
Andrews VargheeseDistrict Informatics OfficerNational Informatics Center ,Collectorate, Thavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2700761
District Public Service Commission OfficeDistrict Public Service Commission OfficerCollectorate Road, Civil Station, Thavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2700482
District Employement OfficeDistrict Employement OfficerThavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2700831
District Medical Office (Health)District Medical Officer (Health)Collectorate Rd, Thavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2700194
District Medical Office (Homeo)District Medical Officer (Homeo)Mottammal Palakkad Swami Madam Rd, Athazhakunnu, AKG Nagar Housing Colony, Puzhathi Housing colony, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2711726
District Medical Office (Ayurveda)District Medical Officer (Ayurveda)Thana, Kannur, Kerala 6700120497-2700911
District Hospital Super Intendent OfficeDistrict Hospital Super Intendent OfficerAyikkara Government Hospital Road, Burnacherry Post, Kannur, Kerala 6700170497-2731234
District Labour OfficeDistrict Labour OfficerSP Office Rd, Thavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2700353
District Industries Center OfficeDistrict Industries Center OfficerThavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2707522
District Supply OfficeDistrict Supply OfficerThavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2700552
District Tourism Promotion Council OfficeDistrict Tourism Promotion Council OfficerEdapally Panvel Highway (NH-17), Caltex Kannur, Kerala0497-2706336
District Kudumbasree OfficeDistrict Kudumbasree OfficerPuzhathi Housing colony, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2702080
Deputy Director Of Education OfficeDeputy Director Of Education OfficerPuzhathi Housing colony, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2705149
RTO KannurRTO KannurCivil Station, Collectorate Road, Talap, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2700566
Friends Janaseva Kendram OfficeFriends Janaseva Kendram OfficerTalap, Kannur, Kerala 6700170497-2709100
Kannur University Vice Chancellor OfficeKannur University Vice ChancellorThavakkara,Civil station (PO), Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-282351
District Economics & Statistics OfficeDistrict Economics & Statistics OfficerThavakkara, Kannur, Kerala0497-2700405
District Registrar OfficeDistrict RegistrarPalissery, Thalassery, Kerala 6701040490-2321330
District Project Office , SSADistrict Project Officer , SSADISTRICT PROJECT OFFICE SARVA SHIKSHA ABHIYAN0497-2707993
District Planning OfficeDistrict Planning OfficerThavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 6700020497-2700765
Project Director Office, Poverty Alleviation UnitProject Director , Poverty Alleviation UnitDistrict Panchayath, Kannur PIN- 670 0020497-2700143
District Treasury Office KannurDistrict Treasury Officer KannurCivil Station Building, Kannur - 6700010497-2700683
District Treasury Office , MattannurDistrict Treasury Officer , MattannurThalassery - Coorg Hwy, Indira Nagar, Mattannur, Kerala 6707020490-2471006

Member of Parliament

Name Designation Address Email Phone
Rajmohan UnnithanMP , Kasargod HPCrajmohanunnithan2[at]gmail[dot]com9447590800
K MuraleedharanMP , Vadakara HPCkmuraleedharan[at]gmail[dot]com9495305555
K SudhakaranMP , Kannur HPCknrsudhakaran[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in9446471300

Members of Legislative Assembly

Name Designation Address Email Phone
Adv. Sunny JosephMLA , Peravoor LACperavoor-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9447046694
E. P. JayarajanMLA , Mattannur LACmattannur-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9447954400
K K Shailaja TeacherMLA , Koothuparamba LACkuthuparamba-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9447982200
Adv. A N ShamseerMLA , Thalasseri LACthalassery-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9447056803
Pinarayi VijayanMLA , Dharmmadam LACdharmadam-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9447565656
Ramachandran KadannappalliMLA , kannur LACkannur-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9447628800
K M ShajiMLA , Azhikode LACazhikode-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9447204715
K C JosephMLA , Irikkoor LACirikkur-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9495466600
James MathewMLA , Taliparamba LACtaliparamba-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9447706782
T V RajeshMLA , Kallyasseri LACkalliasseri-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9446400828
C KrishnanMLA , Payyannur LACpayyannur-mla[at]niyamasabha[dot]nic[dot]in9446680930